Bella Donna Salon and Spa has been located in historic downtown Painesville Ohio for over 25 years. We have grown to over a 4000 sq. ft. salon and spa.
 We are a full-service salon offering a complete range of salon and spa services including: hair services, color services, hair extensions, manicures, pedicures, makeup, spray tanning, waxing services, massages, facials, body treatments and more! We offer an unique combination of cutting-edge styling combined with hometown friendly service.
 You'll also find the full line of Aveda Products available in our Salon.

Call us and book your day of beauty today!
(appointments preferred, but walk-ins welcome!)
440-352-2480
150 Main Street, 
Painesville Ohio 44077
HomeServicesPromotionsStaffCareersContact

Monday- 9a-7p
Tuesday-10a-8p
Wednesday- 9a-8p
Thursday- 9a-9p
Friday-9a-8p
Saturday-9a-5p


Monday, December 10: BOGO Brow wax (Save $15)

Tuesday, December 11: Gel Manicure or Dip Manicures $35 (Save $3)

Wednesday, December 12: Buy a $25 gift card for $20

Thursday, December 13: One hour Stress relieving Massage $50 (Reg $60)

Friday, December 14: Pedicure with Paraffin treatment and complementary glass of wine

Saturday, December 15: Buy a $60 gift card for $50

Monday, December 17:  35 minute Reiki Treatment for $25

Tuesday, December 18: Spray tans- Buy 1 for $22 and get the 2nd for $10

Wednesday, December 19: Express pedicure w/ an Express manicure $35 (Reg. $50)

Thursday December 20: Therapeutic Massage $55 (Reg. $70)

Friday, December 21: $100 Gift Card for $80!!!

Saturday, December 22: Buy Any of Our 12 Days of Christmas Deals!!!


Buy today’s deal for yourself or as a gift and use all year long!

Happy Holidays from Bella Donna Salon and Spa!